Advisers

Editorial Advisers

Alka Acharya, Professor, Centre for East Asian Studies, School of International Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru Univeristy
email: alkaacharya@mail.jnu.ac.in

Mahendra Dev, Director and Vice Chancellor, Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research
email: profmahendra@igidr.ac.in

Pravin Krishna, Professor, Johns Hopkins University
email: pravin_krishna@jhu.edu

Devashish Mitra, Professor of Economics & Gerald B. and Daphna Cramer Professor of Global Affairs, Syracuse University
email: dmitra@maxwell.syr.edu

Nitin Pai, Director, Takshashila Institution
email: nitin.pai@takshashila.org.in

Ila Patnaik, Professor, National Institute of Public Finance and Policy
email: ilapatnaik@gmail.com

Srinath Raghavan, Professor of International Relations and History, Ashoka University
email: srinath.raghavan@ashoka.edu.in  

Niranjan Rajadhyaksha, Research Director and Senior Fellow, IDFC Institute
email: niranjan.rajadhyaksha@idfcinstitute.org

Sandeep Shastri, Pro Vice Chancellor of Jain University
email: sandeep.shastri@jainuniversity.ac.in

M S Sriram, Faculty and Chairperson, Centre for Public Policy, IIMB
email: mssriram@iimb.ac.in

Assistant Editor

Anupam Manur, Assistant Professor, Takshashila Institution
email: anupam@takshashila.org.in